OWNER
Ali Beytur (DEAN)
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology, Malatya, Türkiye
ali.beytur@inonu.edu.tr

CHIEF EDITOR
Suleyman Sandal
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Department of Physiology, Malatya, Türkiye
suleyman.sandal@inonu.edu.tr

 

Publications Coordinator
Neala Bozkurt Dişkaya
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Annals of Medical Research/Publications Coordinator,Malatya,Türkiye neala.diskaya@inonu.edu.tr

EDITORIAL BOARD
Adel Hamed Elbaih

Suez Canal University Faculty of Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Ismailia, Egypt
telbaihzico@yahoo.com

Ahmet Sigirci
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Radiology, Malatya, Türkiye
asigirci@gmail.com

Ayse Seval Ozgu Erdinc
Ministry of Health, Ankara City Hospital, Gynecology and Obstetrics, Ankara, Türkiye
sevalerdinc@gmail.com

Aysegul Taylan Ozkan
Department of Medical Microbiology
Faculty of Medicine, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Ankara, Türkiye
aysegultaylanozkan@etu.edu.tr

Cemsit Karakurt
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric Cardiology Malatya, Türkiye
ckarakurt@yahoo.com

David O. Carpenter
Director, Institute for Health and the Environment, University at Albany, Rensselaer, New York, USA
dcarpenter@albany.edu

Ercan Yılmaz
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine,  Gynecogy and Obstetrics, Malatya, Türkiye
ercan.yilmaz@inonu.edu.tr

Erdem Topal
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric, Malatya, Türkiye
erdemtopal44@gmail.com

Gokce Simsek
Kirikkale University, Faculty of Medicine, Otorhinolaryngology, Kirikkale, Türkiye
drgokceozelsimsek@yahoo.com

Hakan Parlakpinar
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Medical Pharmacology, Malatya, Türkiye
hakan.parlakpinar@inonu.edu.tr

İbrahim Topçu
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine,  Urology, Malatya, Türkiye
ibrahim.topcu@inonu.edu.tr

Kamran Kazimoglu Musayev
Merkezi Klinika, Cardiovascular Surgery, Baku, Azerbaijan
kamrancan@yahoo.com

Kathleen Arcaro
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, USA
karcaro@umass.edu

Mehmet Hamamci
Bozok University, Faculty of Medicine, Neurology, Yozgat, Türkiye
drmehmetmehmet@gmail.com

Mehmet Kilic
Firat University Faculty of Medicine, Pediatric Immunology and Allergy, Elazig, Türkiye
drmkilic@gmail.com

Meltem Kurus
Katip Celebi, University, Faculty of Medicine, Histology and Embology , Izmir, Türkiye
meltem.kurus@gmail.com

Mustafa Canpolat
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Anatomy, Malatya, Türkiye
ymcanpolat1907@yahoo.com

Neslihan Yucel
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Malatya, Türkiye
nesyucel@hotmail.com

Numan Karaarslan
Namik Kemal University Faculty of Medicine, Neurosurgery, Tekirdag, Türkiye
numikara@yahoo.com

Ozkan Ozger
Rumeli University, Medicalpark Canakkale Hospital, Neurosurgery, Istanbul, Türkiye
ozkanozger@hotmail.com

Reni Kalfin
Institute of Neurobiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  Sofia, Bulgaria
reni_kalfin@abv.bg

Rizaldi Taslim
Pinzon Universitas Kristen Duta Wacana | UKDW • Neurology, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
drpinzon17@gmail.com

Siho Hidayet
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Cardiology, Malatya, Türkiye
siho.hidayet@inonu.edu.tr

Suat Can Ulukent
University of Health Sciences, Istanbul Gaziosmanpasa Training and Research Hospital, General Surgery, Istanbul, Turkey
sulukent@yahoo.com

Yusuf Yakupoğulları
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Clinic Microbiology, Malatya, Türkiye
yusuf.yakupogullari@inonu.edu.tr

Yucel Duman
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Clinic Microbiology, Malatya, Türkiye
yucel.duman@inonu.edu.tr


LANGUAGE EDITORS
Murat Kara
Siirt University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Parasitology, Siirt, Türkiye
muratkara@siirt.edu.tr


BIOSTATISTICS EDITORS


Saim Yologlu
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya,Türkiye
saim.yologlu@inonu.edu.tr

Cemil Colak
Inonu University, Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya, Türkiye
cemilcolak@yahoo.com

Harika Gozde Gozukara Bag
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Malatya,Türkiye
harika.gozukara@inonu.edu.tr

 

TECHNICAL EDITOR
Mustafa Karakaplan
Inonu University Faculty of Medicine, Dijital Office Manager
mustafa.karakaplan@inonu.edu.tr